e14ae2bd19 · chore: jarvisChat → cAIc rename, single-node consolidation on jarvis, Qdrant UUID5 + chunk-size deploy fixes · Updated 2026-08-08 16:56:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?